Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Google 5 Star Review

Joshua W. - January 23, 2018

Best customer service and great products.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marschell B. - October 19, 2017

The customer service at the showroom/shop was great despite my dropping in. The designer who later came to the house was patient and had lots of good ideas. However, my installer Carlee C was awesome!! She put in the product,was a true professional and I couldn't be happier.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Geeta D. - October 11, 2017

I loved that my home is being organized & thanks to Closets by Design for that. The staff/worker Anthony is a real gentleman with amazing skills. I have special thanks to Jana, who was always be there for me on each steps to help me to get the best.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Larry K. - September 12, 2017

The crew at CBD went out of their way to make sure we were pleased. We had a closet and pantry designed, but experienced a couple of hiccups along the way. Kevin & Jana did everything possible to make this a great experience. Will be calling them again to look at the garage next.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

K.B. - June 12, 2017

I can't say enough good things about this company. What an incredible experience!! Hats off to BJ and Jana! They went above and beyond for my wife and I. Our 2 custom bedroom closets are beautiful!! The price we received was very competitive (I had three other estimates), and I'm ecstatic about the work and follow through. They are a family run business, and it really shows with their customer service and dedication to making sure you are more than satisfied when the work is completed. I wish there were more businesses out there that mirrored the same high level of service. Highly...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Esmeralda U. - May 17, 2017

I had originally requested a consultation for my closet, I loved the price and design they gave and ended up also getting my pantry done as well. The designer came out to my home on time and worked to fit everything I have into the best look for my home, and gave me her undivided attention. They had various looks and colors for me to choose from. Would definitely go back for any more projects in the future.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jane R. - April 20, 2017

Excellent experience. Kerri is an outstanding consultant, Robert assured everything was properly scheduled and Justin made installation day a breeze. From start to finish, CBD's service rates highest. Great investment. My closet is gorgeous!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Monika A. - December 21, 2016

I am absolutely delighted with their design and work. They did 2 closets - a walk in master bedroom and a guest bedroom closet. In both I have at least 2x the space I had before. I'm going to hire them for my next condo. Best of all, the designer needed under an hour, she was super accurate and fast, and the 2 installers completed the job within a day. They vacuumed and left everything very clean.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Dan L. - January 3, 2017

We had them outfit 2 walk-in closets, a linen closet, a pantry, coat and utility closet. The closets seem to be well built and the spaces seem quite functional. We are happy with the design and installation.

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics